Latest Products http://www.pratapindustries.co.in Latest Products Wed, 05 Oct 2022 16:23:04 +0530 en-us http://www.pratapindustries.co.in Golden Arrow Chana Dal http://www.pratapindustries.co.in/golden-arrow-chana-dal.htm http://www.pratapindustries.co.in/golden-arrow-chana-dal.htm Wed, 07 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Malka Masoor Dal http://www.pratapindustries.co.in/malka-masoor-dal.htm http://www.pratapindustries.co.in/malka-masoor-dal.htm Wed, 07 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Masoor Diamond Chatni Dal http://www.pratapindustries.co.in/masoor-diamond-chatni-dal.htm http://www.pratapindustries.co.in/masoor-diamond-chatni-dal.htm Wed, 07 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Royal Gold Chana Dal http://www.pratapindustries.co.in/royal-gold-chana-dal.htm http://www.pratapindustries.co.in/royal-gold-chana-dal.htm Wed, 07 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Super Fine Chana Dal http://www.pratapindustries.co.in/super-fine-chana-dal.htm http://www.pratapindustries.co.in/super-fine-chana-dal.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Masoor Chatni Dal http://www.pratapindustries.co.in/masoor-chatni-dal.htm http://www.pratapindustries.co.in/masoor-chatni-dal.htm Fri, 02 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pratap Gold Chana Dal http://www.pratapindustries.co.in/pratap-gold-chana-dal.htm http://www.pratapindustries.co.in/pratap-gold-chana-dal.htm Wed, 07 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Basmati Rice http://www.pratapindustries.co.in/basmati-rice.htm http://www.pratapindustries.co.in/basmati-rice.htm Thu, 16 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Blue No 1 Basmati Rice http://www.pratapindustries.co.in/blue-no-1-basmati-rice.htm http://www.pratapindustries.co.in/blue-no-1-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 16 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Blue Royal Ladli Basmati Rice http://www.pratapindustries.co.in/blue-royal-ladli-basmati-rice.htm http://www.pratapindustries.co.in/blue-royal-ladli-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 16 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Green No 1 Basmati Rice http://www.pratapindustries.co.in/green-no-1-basmati-rice.htm http://www.pratapindustries.co.in/green-no-1-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 16 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Green Royal ladli Basmati Rice http://www.pratapindustries.co.in/green-royal-ladli-basmati-rice.htm http://www.pratapindustries.co.in/green-royal-ladli-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 16 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Ornage No1 Basmati Rice http://www.pratapindustries.co.in/ornage-no1-basmati-rice.htm http://www.pratapindustries.co.in/ornage-no1-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 16 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530